BetsyLife http://betsylife.com Betsylife! A sunny perspective Fri, 02 Dec 2016 04:31:20 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.6.1 http://betsylife.com/wp-content/uploads/2016/09/cropped-favicon-32x32.png BetsyLife http://betsylife.com 32 32 46025713 Simplifying the Holidays http://betsylife.com/simplifying-holidays/ http://betsylife.com/simplifying-holidays/#respond Tue, 29 Nov 2016 00:23:23 +0000 http://betsylife.com/?p=19575 Continue Reading »]]> http://betsylife.com/simplifying-holidays/feed/ 0 19575 No-Bake Cake Batter Truffles http://betsylife.com/recipe/no-bake-cake-batter-truffles/ http://betsylife.com/recipe/no-bake-cake-batter-truffles/#comments Sun, 20 Nov 2016 01:16:21 +0000 http://betsylife.com/?post_type=recipe&p=19532 Continue Reading »]]> http://betsylife.com/recipe/no-bake-cake-batter-truffles/feed/ 2 19532 Individual Baked Sloppy Joes http://betsylife.com/recipe/individual-baked-sloppy-joes/ http://betsylife.com/recipe/individual-baked-sloppy-joes/#respond Tue, 15 Nov 2016 03:16:58 +0000 http://betsylife.com/?post_type=recipe&p=19497 Continue Reading »]]> http://betsylife.com/recipe/individual-baked-sloppy-joes/feed/ 0 19497 DIY Snack Stadium http://betsylife.com/diy-snack-stadium/ http://betsylife.com/diy-snack-stadium/#respond Sat, 12 Nov 2016 03:40:30 +0000 http://betsylife.com/?p=19478 Continue Reading »]]> http://betsylife.com/diy-snack-stadium/feed/ 0 19478 Personalized Leftovers To-Go Containers http://betsylife.com/personalized-leftovers-to-go-containers/ http://betsylife.com/personalized-leftovers-to-go-containers/#respond Fri, 11 Nov 2016 01:28:07 +0000 http://betsylife.com/?p=19462 Continue Reading »]]> http://betsylife.com/personalized-leftovers-to-go-containers/feed/ 0 19462 Freshen Up Your Home http://betsylife.com/freshen-up-your-home/ http://betsylife.com/freshen-up-your-home/#respond Wed, 09 Nov 2016 02:00:22 +0000 http://betsylife.com/?p=19404 Continue Reading »]]> http://betsylife.com/freshen-up-your-home/feed/ 0 19404 Parmesan Potato Stacks http://betsylife.com/parmesan-potato-stacks/ http://betsylife.com/parmesan-potato-stacks/#comments Thu, 03 Nov 2016 19:25:31 +0000 http://betsylife.com/?p=19395 Continue Reading »]]> http://betsylife.com/parmesan-potato-stacks/feed/ 2 19395 Adulting is Hard http://betsylife.com/adulting-is-hard/ http://betsylife.com/adulting-is-hard/#comments Wed, 26 Oct 2016 00:03:33 +0000 http://betsylife.com/?p=19348 Continue Reading »]]> http://betsylife.com/adulting-is-hard/feed/ 1 19348 The Great List http://betsylife.com/great-list-10-21-2016/ http://betsylife.com/great-list-10-21-2016/#respond Fri, 21 Oct 2016 16:42:05 +0000 http://betsylife.com/?p=19372 Continue Reading »]]> http://betsylife.com/great-list-10-21-2016/feed/ 0 19372 Easy Halloween Truffles http://betsylife.com/easy-halloween-truffles/ http://betsylife.com/easy-halloween-truffles/#respond Thu, 20 Oct 2016 02:13:53 +0000 http://betsylife.com/?p=19363 Continue Reading »]]> http://betsylife.com/easy-halloween-truffles/feed/ 0 19363